Meet the 2018-2019 Executive Committee! 

 

President.jpg

Alyssa Pardee

President

Mount Hermon, LA

Family Consumer Sciences

Alyssa.Pardee@southeastern.edu

Vice President of committies.jpg

Becky Arriaza

Vice President of Committees

Pearl River, LA

Biology

Rebekah.Arriaza@southeastern.edu

VP+chapter+development.jpg

Madison Sedlock

Vice President of Membership Education

Destrehan, LA

Nursing

Madison.Sedlock@southeastern.edu

Membership+Director.jpg

Katie Bach

Membership Director

Slidell, LA

Marketing

kaitlyn.bach@southeastern.edu

treasurer.jpg

Nikolle Johannesen

Treasurer

Bush, LA

Accounting

Nikolle.Johannesen@southeastern.edu

Phi+director.jpg

Layne Templet

Phi Director

Baton Rouge, LA

Social Work

Layne.Templet@southeastern.edu

social+chair.jpg

Kara johnson

Social Director

Kenner, LA

Accounting

Kara.Johnson@southeastern.edu

IMG_6064.jpg

Kylie Ballard

Secretary

Carriere, Mississippi

Nursing

Kylie.Ballard@southeastern.edu

Philanthropy.jpg

Trish Todd

Philanthropy Director

Robert, LA

Communication Sciences and Disorders

Patricia.Todd@southeastern.edu

panhellenic%2Bdellegate.jpg

Madi Sunde

Panhellenic Delegate

Watson, LA

English

Madison.Sunde@southeastern.edu


A good leader inspires others with confidence in herself; a great leader inspires them with
confidence in themselves.
— Unknown