Meet the 2017-2018 Executive Committee! 

 

 

IMG_9562.JPG

Alee Hess

President

Belle Chasse, LA

Management

aleehess@gmail.com


IMG_9553.JPG

Marissa Roge'

VP of Committees

BAton Rouge, LA

Nursing

marissa.roge@selu.edu

2C95B969-F10F-45E4-B507-0D3B1F0FEAEA.JPG

Emily Whittington

VP of Membership Education

Denham Springs, LA

Kinesiology

emily.whittington@selu.edu

E89744BD-419B-46CC-97CF-FE28E4A34DF3.JPG

Magnolia Burchfield

Membership Director

Memphis, TN

Nursing

magnolia.burchfield@selu.edu

IMG_9561.JPG

Caroline Dejohn

Phi Director

Baton Rouge, LA

Nursing

caroline.dejohn@selu.edu

IMG_9557.JPG

Alanna Arceneaux

Social Director

Bogalusa, LA

Kinesiology

alanna.arceneaux@selu.edu

IMG_9555.JPG

Kalyn Leblanc

Philanthropy Director

Baton Rouge, LA

Nursing

kalyn.leblanc@selu.edu

IMG_9550.JPG

Maggie Bishop

Secretary

Slaughter, LA

Communication Science Disorders

 margaret.bishop@selu.edu

IMG_9549.JPG

Morgan McClendon

Sisterhood Director

Denham Springs, LA

Nursing

morgan.mcclendon@selu.edu

IMG_9551.JPG

kara johnson

Treasurer

Kenner, LA

Accounting

karaabjohnson@gmail.com

23659626_1966798513347159_812534207457424200_n.jpg

alyssa pardee

Panhellenic Delegate

Mount Hermon, LA

Communication Science Disorders

alyssa.pardee@selu.edu


A good leader inspires others with confidence in herself; a great leader inspires them with
confidence in themselves.
— Unknown